icon Mitropolit Teodosij Gologanov 124/1 1000 Skopje, Macedonia icon +389 (0)2 3245 606; +389 (0)2 3245 610 icon +389 (0)2 3245 713

TEAM MEMBERS

Employee

Position

Ext.

Phone number

E-mail   

 Gjorgji  Kushevski

Chief of party

104

 071/355-587

 gkusevski@edc.org

Ana Corbeska Tanevska

Finance and administration Manager

104

 071/355-636

 acorbeska@edc.org

Sofija Basmadzieva

Office and Information Manager

101

 070/306-675

 sbasmadzieva@edc.org

Maja Cvetanoska

Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist

101

 071/355-598

 mcvetanoska@edc.org

Ivana Georgievska 

Senior Specialist for Vocational Education and Training

101

 070/386-424.

 igeorgievska@edc.org

Nina Babuskovska

Senior Labor Market Specialist

103

 071/355-581

 nbabuskovska@edc.org

 Virna Manasieva Gerasimova

Senior Specialist for Private - Public Dialogue

102

 071/355-649

 vmanasieva@edc.org

Milica Trpevska

Program Coordinator Youth with Disabilities Inclusion Program  

103

070/276-915

mtrpevska@edc.org

Valon Sadiki 

Regional Coordinator Tetovo

 

 071/355-673

 vsadiki@edc.org

Natasa Alabakovska

Regional Coordinator Bitola

 

 071/355-582

 nalabakovska@edc.org

Ivana Najdoska

Program Assistant

 102

 071/355-591

 inajdoska@edc.org

Tanja Paneva

Program Assistant

 101

 071/355-591

  tpaneva@edc.org

Bore Pucoski

 M&E Assistant       101  072/243-029 pucoskibore@yahoo.com

REGIONAL OFFICE BITOLA

       Natasa Alabakovska Regional Coordinator Bitola icon +389  071/355-582

REGIONAL OFFICE TETOVO

iconValon Sadiki, Ivo Ribar Lola br. 96 (Naroden Univerzitet), 1200 Tetovo, Macedonia icon +389  071/355-673